My E-book is FINALLY published!

smashwordskindlebookcover2013

__________________________________________________________________________________
The man is a newly engaged famous Hollywood actor. The woman, a successful African American home-based business woman, who made herself believe that she was his soul mate. The question is, how did she get there?
__________________________________________________________________________________

It was a LONG journey and I’m glad I can FINALLY say that I’m an Author! Words can’t express how I felt when I saw my name in print. Tears ran down my cheeks. Not many people can say that they wrote a book. LOTS of people wish they had the ability to write. To create SOMETHING. We should consider ourselves lucky.

The only thing I don’t like about writing, are the revisions. I feel like I’ve spent the last twenty years of my life revising this book. It got to the point where I was just sick to death of it.

I’ve learned a lot about the business of writing – and it IS a business, as well as learning how to organise myself better in terms of writing.

THE LEAD DANCER ALWAYS GETS FLOWERS is available from Amazon.com in Kindle stores world-wide. http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00FYZ66IG – UK store
http://amzn.com/B00FYZ66IG – US store

Leave a Reply

