UPDATE: Progress on my new Novella #Flat32

I have FINALLY finished the second revision of #FLAT32 but its still not ready. The plan is to put it side for a week, before I work on the third revision. It has 40 chapters.

I used myself as a muse for the story, which is why I’m on the cover. I’ve been stalked by both men and women with mental health issues through the years, however, this is NOT my story. #Flat32 is set in California and the U.K The story is about an African American woman named Mint, who finds herself being stalked and incessantly harassed by her neighbors.
#GettingOnWithWhatIWasPutOnThisEarthToDo #Novella #Kindle #Writer

fl32

3 thoughts on “UPDATE: Progress on my new Novella #Flat32

  1. I can’t wait to read it! Congratulations! I want to write a memoir eventually. I am also interested in writing children’s literature. It would be great to connect later to receive feedback on your expertise!

Leave a Reply

